Gaby

Posts by this author:

Oversized Shirt

Hi everyone! I hope you are all well 😊 Today I’m coming back for a new look! We went for a walk with Gaelle, as usual and we took the opportunity to make some pictures. To be honest, this shoot…

Share:

At the grocery store

Hi everyone! Hope you are all well today 😊 I wanted to share with you some pictures we did with Gaelle last week, when we went shopping in a Japanese supermarket rue Saint Anne. My absolute happiness !! I wanted…

Share:

Private Gallery

Hi everyone! Hope you are all having an amazing day 😊 Today I wanted to go back to my classics! And yes, a new fashion shoot with Gaelle ☺️ It was very hot that day, stuffy. We searched our gallery…

Share:

Wanna play with me?

Hi everyone! Hope you are all well ☺️ It’s been a week since I have these photos in stock and I was waiting for the perfect time to post them! This is the result of an epic day where Gaelle…

Share:

Japan inspo

Hi everyone! I hope you are all well and that you are having a good weekend. Here in Paris, the weather is like the end of the world (and I’m not saying that just because I’m watching Good Omens right…

Share:

Pineapple

I got into skateboarding. Actually, I get back into skateboarding. I use to play with it when I was younger, but I find myself many years later not feeling stable at all on a board 🤷🏼‍♀️. So I took my boyfriend’s and…

Share:

Sunrise in Spain

Last week, I went to Spain. In Alquézar, a small town 2 hours from Barcelona. I spent a week there, walking in the heights of this beautiful city and its deep canyons too, flying with my drone, filming some stuff…

Share:

Us against the world

I would never have guessed that you would cure me from my darkest illness. Photographer: Gäelle Outfit: Black jean – Pull&Bear , coat – Pull&Bear & scarf PashminaCachemire.

Share:

Vintage Electra

I’ve totally fallen in love with the combo dungaree & wool. Check the photographer: ► Website : Gaelle Pons Photographer ► Instagram : Gaelle Photography   My outfit: ► Nails : Paolina ► Bike : Electra ► Shoes : Nike Vandal 2k ► Lipstick : Kat…

Share:

Looking for Something?

Gaby

Posts by this author:

Family

Il y a quelques mois, Arnaud & moi avons fait quelques photos pour la photographe Nicolas Roxane . Elle est venue à moi pour immortaliser notre complicité qui déborde déjà sur les réseaux sociaux et notamment sur Instagram. Alors on…

Partager:

Mes destinations de rêve du moment

Salut salut ! J’espère que vous allez tous bien en cette rentrée scolaire. Et oui, qui dit septembre dit période de rentrée. Les vacances sont terminées, et la perspective d’un nouveau repos bien mérité sur des plages paradisiaques semble bien…

Partager:

Le jugement social qui pèse.

La France, quel beau pays. Avec ses villes mythiques, ses paysages magnifiques, ses jolies montages, ses plages pleines de poésie, son climat, ses artistes et sa culture aussi. Son histoire, si riche. J’adore mon pays. Je suis très heureuse d’être…

Partager:

Comment bannir les produits démaquillants de sa routine

Salut salut ! J’espère que vous allez tous bien et que vous passez une bonne journée 😊 Aujourd’hui j’avais envie de vous parler d’un sujet qui rentre dans une dynamique de changement que je réalise petit à petit dans ma…

Partager:

Chemise oversized

Salut salut ! J’espère que vous allez bien et que vous passez une bonne journée 😊 Aujourd’hui je reviens pour un nouveau look ! On est parti se balader avec Gaelle, comme d’habitude, vous commencez à nous connaitre… Et on…

Partager:

Décolorations et colorations naturelles & vegan

Salut salut ! J’espère que vous allez bien et que vous passez une bonne journée. Ici c’est les vacances ! Cette semaine je me repose dans un trou perdu sans internet ni rien… Dur dur pour moi. Ca me change…

Partager:

Un voyage au Japon, en plein coeur de Paris

Salut salut ! J’espère que vous allez bien et que vous passez une bonne semaine 😊 Aujourd’hui j’avais envie de vous présenter mon restaurant préféré à Paris. Celui qui me ferait me déplacer de n’importe quelle ville si je n’avais…

* Sponsored content
Partager:

Bronze & Glitter make up video

Salut salut ! J’espère que vous allez bien et que vous passez tous une super journée 😊 J’ai publié une nouvelle vidéo sur Instagram ! Yay ! Je vous présente un joli make up bronze & paillettes. C’est mon Go…

Partager:

2h ensemble 💛

Au début du mois de Juillet, j’ai eu la chance de travailler avec la marque Zao et le Printemps Haussmann de la beauté pour réaliser une Masterclass. Je vous l’avais d’ailleurs annoncée juste ici, dans cet article! J’ai pu faire…

Partager:

Vous recherchiez quelque chose?